What is Estrangement? Some say the experience is like a “Living Death” or “Being buried Alive”

FairyTaleWorld
My oldest daughter Lacie (aka Laecee) lives in a fairy tale world of her own creation. She is estranged from me by her choice, and it has put a tremendous strain on our entire family.
Sadly, I’ve never met my two young Grandchildren, Finn & Hazel.
Lacie has managed to put a wedge between me & my parents by lying to them about me.
My poor sweet youngest daughter, Rebecca, feels like she is caught in the middle & has to hide our relationship in order to avoid Lacie’s wrath.
Other relatives also feel caught in the middle…some take sides & some just try to stay out of it.
The problems between me & Lacie have been a “Living Nightmare”…
I’m devastated to see that other family members are affected by the
seemingly endless pandemonium.
And to add an extra dimension of pain and suffering, Lacie lies about who her family is…she calls our old neighbors, “The Snyder’s” her family. >>>The Snyder’s are NOT her Family! 


“Learn about the conduct, behavior traits, and characteristics of those who estrange others.
To discover the causes of estrangement, and the beliefs and contributions of this social issue.”
CLICK on the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upouJINrxrs

4 thoughts on “What is Estrangement? Some say the experience is like a “Living Death” or “Being buried Alive”

Leave a Reply

